Schengen Visa

What is a Schengen Visa?

A Schengen visa is a short-term visa that allows a person to visit any Schengen member country for up to 90 days for tourism or business. The Schengen visa is Europe’s most popular visa. It allows the holder to enter, freely travel within, and leave the Schengen zone from any Schengen member country.

The Schengen zone is made up of the 26 nations that have signed the Schengen agreement which allows people of member countries to freely travel throughout the zone without having to show their passports or go through border controls.

 Except for the United Kingdom and nations such as Romania, Croatia, Ireland, Cyprus, and Bulgaria. Despite the fact that Switzerland, Norway, Iceland, and Lichtenstein are not members of the EU, they are members of the Schengen region and support the free movement policy.

Types of Schengen Visas?

You need to apply for a Schengen Visa if you intend to visit one or more European countries of this area for the following reasons:

  • Business purposes.
  • Visiting friends and family.
  • Tourism and holidays.
  • Cultural and sports events.
  • Airport transit and transit for seafarers.
  • Official visit.
  • Medical reasons.
  • Short-term study and research purposes.

The Schengen consulate can give you a single-entry visa, a double-entry visa, or even a multiple-entry visa depending on your purpose of visiting the Schengen countries and the frequency of your trips.

Our Services:

Work with us and receive excellent assistance and counsel on all relevant processes and requirements to boost your chances of obtaining a Schengen visit visa. With years of expertise in Schengen visa, we have assisted thousands of individuals from all over the world in exploring the finest of Europe and creating new and wonderful experiences.

Contact us for more information: